Skip to main content

Robertson County EMS

Righteousness   Compassion   Enthusiasm   Morals   Safeguard

Righteously protect through Compassion, train with Enthusiasm, uphold Morals with the highest Safeguard to our citizens.


Established in 1985

Robertson County EMS started out as a volunteer service in Franklin. The company then moved to having paid employees and having a 24 hour ambulance in Hearne and 12 hour day time ambulance in Franklin.  Soon this developed into having a 24 hour ambulance in both locations.  


Quick Info

Robertson County EMS is a very comprehensive EMS System that provides 911 coverage to the citizens of Robertson County.  Robertson County EMS is a fully licensed Emergency Medical Services provider in the State of Texas through the Texas Department of State Health Services.  Robertson County EMS currently has stations located in Hearne, Franklin, Calvert and Bremond.  Currently, Robertson County EMS provides four (4) twenty-four (24) hour Mobile Intensive Care Units (MICU), and two Paramedic Supervisor vehicle that respond to calls twenty-four (24) hours a day seven (7) days a week.  Each ambulance is staffed at the Paramedic level and is stocked with state-of-the-art equipment, GPS navigation, and aggressive standing order protocols. In January of 2023, Robertson County EMS became part of the Robertson County Emergency Services District and solidified the future of the service for generations. 

We're Here for You 24/7

Robertson County EMS employees are held to a very high standard and are trained on a continuous basis as Emergency Medicine is always changing.  We take great pride in our reputation throughout the EMS community and will continue to provide top of the line patient care whenever we are needed.


Join our mailing list